NR Commercial allows you to opt for either online syncing of your projects or to backup your projects locally only.
The online sync uses a combination of different algorithms and encryption to keep your contents secure. If you opt for offline backup, then your projects are saved only to your browser's local cache. However, this also means that clearing your browser cache will also erase your projects if you do not have online sync turned on.
The text is sent to our servers only for the conversion process and is deleted shortly afterwards. Nothing is kept on a permanent basis. We monitor conversion activity, not content, for security reasons and to make sure the system is working correctly and efficiently.
We use AWS S3 default encryption and AES to encrypt users' projects.
We also do not sell or compromise your information to other marketers--never have and never will! The applications are also GDPR compliant.